Testimonials

Here are just a few of our testimonials from our lovely parents.  We value all the reviews, comments and feedback.  It's important to us to ensure we are delivering the service you and your child require.  We very occasional make a mistake which we learn from, change our practice and move on.

We are constantly innovating and quite often this comes from the parents and guardians of children in our care.   Feel free to give us feedback on Facebook (CLICK HERE), Google (CLICK HERE) or via email (CLICK HERE).

 

Thank you

Tracy and the Applepips Team

testimonials photo page

Testimonials

Nicola Mahy
Nicola Mahy
Mum

My daughter started at Applepips in January at 26 months and she absolutely loves it. She’s leaves with a beaming smile each time and has come on leaps and bounds following no socialisation during lockdown. She settled in quickly with help from the staff who are all absolutely great. They are extremely flexible and accommodating. I’m so glad I chose Applepips as a perfect home from home environment and would highly recommend. Nicola Mahy - April 2021. Google Review

Eve Westcott
Eve Westcott
Parent

Stanley absolutely loves coming to applepips. All staff are amazing and go above and beyond for the children and parents. Lovely friendly atmosphere and always greeted with a big smile.  Eve Westcott - April 2021  Google Review

Ashley Treasure
Ashley Treasure
Mum

My son started a preschool before applepips , we didn't get on there it wasn't for us. Viewed this nursery and wow everything about it was warm and homely. The staff are absolutely amazing ! My boy loves going here we made such a good choice. He really does thrive going here ! April 2021 Google Review

Lauren Yates
Lauren Yates
Mum

The team at Applepips are amazing. Ethan always comes home with a smile and absolutely shattered! All the staff are friendly and are really flexible and have been amazing with COVID and safety. For anyone looking for a nursery I would 100% recommend Applepips. 21 October 2020 on Facebook

Ashley Justice
Ashley Justice
Mum

Little girl has loved it here, would recommend to anyone looking for a nursery for their little one. Staff are really friendly and helpful. On Facebook

Gillian Morley
Gillian Morley
Mum

Lovely nursery, I'm amazed how well my son has settled in since January. The staff are great, my son is thriving there. Xx.  On Facebook

Jaime Pullinger
Jaime Pullinger
Parent

My youngest son is due to leave apple pips this year and start school. Apple pips have given fantastic care and support to both my boys in the last 4 years. My boys have loved going there and have always come away happy. I can't fault the care of the amazing team, especially when my youngest became very unwell from childhood stroke 2 years ago, and Tracy and her team were extremely supportive and understanding and made me feel at ease knowing they were.  23 April 2021 Google Review

Rachael Pascoe
Rachael Pascoe
Mum

My daughters have had the best time at ApplePips, the staff are second to none they are nurturing, friendly and highly professional. I would highly recommend ApplePips to any parent looking for a small independent quality nursery. I feel at ease every morning at drop off and know that my child will be cared for and have the best day!  23 April 2021 Google Review

Carly Smart
Carly Smart
Parent

We absolutely love Applepips, there able to support my little boy with his complex needs allowing him to develop & thrive in there environment. I would recommend the nursery to anyone who is looking for this settling, it’s small, friendly, inviting & always professional. My little boy loves there garden & is always feeding back on all there wonderful activities.  April 2021 Google Review

Emma Turner
Mum

Applepips is a brilliant nursery, our little girl (14 months when she started in September) has several food allergies and the thought of sending her off to nursery was quite daunting. I have no worries at all here and feel happy she's looked after, showed love and attention, cared for and safe. Applepips are fantastic with her food and making sure she gets safe things to eat. She loves it here & happily toddles off every day. There are regular updates on her development as well as the daily contact and feedback. She's growing up so quickly and they are playing a positive key role in helping her to grow into an independent little lady. I'd definitely recommend them it's like a home from home. From Facebook

Jo Neal
Mum

My 11 month old has recently started nursery and I have been so impressed with Tracy, Charlotte and all the staff. They have a fantastic approach to settling in and are very flexible and work with you to ensure everyone is comfortable. The environment is lovely and has a real home from home feel which was so important to me when choosing a nursery for my baby boy.  I feel totally relaxed going back to work knowing Sam is in Charlotte's capable hands.  From Facebook

Kelly O'Haire

The staff at Applepips are brilliant. So friendly and helpful. They love what they do and all the children seem to love being there. Highly recommended.  Google Review

Like what you're reading?   Then send us a message using this form now!  We look forward to hearing from you.  Tracy and the Apple Pips Team

This message is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.